Communications

Join or Renew Membership

Address:
Christian Association of Parent Educators or CAPE-NM
P.O. Box 1506
Moriarty, NM 87035
United States
CAPE is an organization made up of volunteers. We are Homeschool parents ourselves and do our best to return emails and calls in a timely fashion. Please choose which works best for you, but please note that emails are answered more quickly whereas calls are returned twice a month.

Email: info@cape-nm.org

Voice Mail: 505-898-8548

Should you need to contact any of our committee members, feel free to reach out using the email list below.

Advertisement advertise@cape-nm.org
Board board@cape-nm.org
CAPE Email & Phone info@cape-nm.org
CAPE@Capitol Coordinator cac@cape-nm.org
Communique editor@cape-nm.org
Convention Coordinator coordinator@cape-nm.org
Exhibit Hall exhibithall@cape-nm.org
Fall Family Retreat retreat@cape-nm.org
Getting Started Workshops support@cape-nm.org
Graduation graduation@cape-nm.org
Hospitality hospitality@cape-nm.org
Membership membership@cape-nm.org
Outreach pr@cape-nm.org
Prayer Committee prayer@cape-nm.org
Publications publications@cape-nm.org
Recording recording@cape-nm.org
Registration registration@cape-nm.org
Runner coordinator runners@cape-nm.org
Showcase showcase@cape-nm.org
Social Media media@cape-nm.org
Speaker Coordinator speakers@cape-nm.org
Sponsorship sponsor@cape-nm.org
Support Groups groups@cape-nm.org
Tech Team techteam@cape-nm.org
Treasurer treasurer@cape-nm.org
Volunteers volunteers@cape-nm.org
Website webmaster@cape-nm.org
Workshops workshops@cape-nm.org
Worship Team worship@cape-nm.org
DO NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!